MEET OUR STAFF

Keith Lamb

Business Administrator
keith@dewittredeemer.org
517.669.3430 ext. 325

Kelvin Fizzell

Financial Assistant
kelvin@dewittredeemer.org
517.669.3430 ext. 310

Michelle Smith

Financial Assistant
michelle@dewittredeemer.org
517.669.3430 ext. 303

Megan Anderson

Youth Ministry Director
megan@dewittredeemer.org
517.669.3430 ext.308

Sam Anderson

Youth Ministry Director
sam@dewittredeemer.org
517.669.3430 ext.308

Coming Soon!

Kids' Ministry Director
More information will be available this summer!

Bethany Mauger

Worship Director
bethany@dewittredeemer.org
517.669.3430 ext. 304

Shelby Host

Media & Technology Specialist
shelby@dewittredeemer.org
517.669.3430

Suzie Unruh

Outreach Coordinator
sunruh@dewittredeemer.org
517.669.3430 ext. 312

Sandy Hrostowski

Ministry Assistant
sandy@dewittredeemer.org
517.669.3430 ext. 313

Wendy Elliott

Connections Coordinator
wendy@dewittredeemer.org
517.669.3430 ext. 309

Susan Jensen

Ministry Assistant
office@dewittredeemer.org
517.669.3430 ext. 311

Marie Shrum

Ministry Assistant
marie@dewittredeemer.org
989.224.6859

Bev Christensen

Pianist
chrispiano321@yahoo.com
517.669.3430 ext. 304

Mary Grace Ellerbee

Pianist
989.224.6859

Jack Hanneman

Director of Facilities
jack@dewittredeemer.org
517.669.3430 ext. 302

Lilly Diedrich

Custodian
517.669.3430 ext. 316

Mindy Marshall

Custodian
517.669.3430 ext. 316

Stacey Pearsall

Custodian
517.669.3430 ext. 316

Bob Shrum

Custodian
989.224.6859