MEET OUR STAFF

Keith Lamb

Business Administrator
keith@dewittredeemer.org
517.669.3430 ext. 325

Kelvin Fizzell

Financial Assistant
kelvin@dewittredeemer.org
517.669.3430 ext. 310

Karen Bekemeier

Bethany Mauger

Student Ministry Assistant
Worship Director
karen@dewittredeemer.org
517.669.3430 ext.308
bethany@dewittredeemer.org
517.669.3430

Shelby Host

Media & Technology Specialist
shelby@dewittredeemer.org
517.669.3430 ext. 303

Suzie Unruh

Outreach Coordinator
sunruh@dewittredeemer.org
517.669.3430 ext. 312

Wendy Elliott

Connections Coordinator
wendy@dewittredeemer.org
517.669.3430

Susan Jensen

Ministry Assistant
office@dewittredeemer.org
517.669.3430 ext. 311

Sandy Hrostowski

Ministry Assistant
sandy@dewittredeemer.org
517.669.3430 ext. 313

Marie Shrum

Ministry Assistant
marie@dewittredeemer.org
919.224.6859

Bev Christensen

Pianist
chrispiano3214@yahoo.com
517.669.3430 ext. 304

Mary Grace Ellerbee

Pianist
  989.224.6859

Jack Hanneman

Director of Facilities
jack@dewittredeemer.org
517.669.3430 ext. 302

Bob Shrum

Custodian
989.224.6859  

Mindy Marshall

Custodian
517.669.3430 ext. 316

Stacey Pearsall

Custodian
517.669.3430 ext. 316